Dianne Abbott MP Labour Hackney North and Stoke Newington
John Austin MP Labour Erith and Thamesmead
AJ Beith MP Lib Dem Berwick-Upon-Tweed
David S Borrow MP Labour South Ribble
Colin Breed MP Lib Dem South East Cornwall
Annette Brooke MP Lim Dem Mid Dorset and North Poole
Colin Burgon MP Labour Elmet
Vince Cable MP Lib Dem Twickenham
Ronnie Campbell MP Labour Blyth Valley
Martin Caton MP Labour Gower
Katy Clark MP Labour Ayrshire and Arran
Harry Cohen MP Labour Leyton and Wanstead
Frank Cook MP Labour Stockton North
Jeremy Corbyn MP Labour Islington North
Ann Cryer MP Labour Keighley
John Cummings MP Labour Easington
Dai Davies MP Independent Blaenau Gwent
Jim Devine MP Labour Livingston
David Drew MP Labour Stroud
Mark Durkan MP SDLP Foyle
Bill Etherington MP Labour Sunderland North
Nigel Evans MP Conservative Ribble Valley
Andrew George MP Lib Dem St Ives
Neil Gerrard MP Labour Walthamstow
John Grogan MP Labour Selby
Mike Hancock MP Lib Dem Portsmouth South
Nick Harvey MP Lib Dem North Devon
John Hemming MP Lib Dem Birmingham Yardley
Kelvin Hopkins MP Labour Luton North
Cader Hossenally CSK Mauritian Politician and Government Adviser
Lindsay Hoyle MP Labour Chorley
Michael Jabez Foster MP Labour Hastings and Rye
Lynne Jones MP Labour Birmingham Selly Oak
Lord Neil Kinnock Chair of the British Council
Glenys Kinnock MEP UK
David Laws MP Lib Dem Yeovil
Nick Lazaredes Broadcaster and Journalist
Mark Lazarowicz MP Labour Edinburgh North and Leith
John Leech MP Lib Dem Manchester Withington
Elfyn Llwyd MP Plaid Cymru Merionnydd Nant Conwy
Baroness Sarah Ludford MEP UK
Angus MacNeil MP SNP Na h-Eileanan an Iar
Judy Mallaber MP Labour Amber Valley
Rob Marris MP Labour Wolverhampton South West
Alasdair McDonnell MP SDLP Belfast South
Laura Moffatt MP Labour Crawley
Edward O’Hara MP Labour Knowsley South
John Pilger Broadcaster and Journalist
Daniel Rogerson MP Lib Dem North Cornwall
Alex Salmond MP SNP Banff and Buchan
Alan Simpson MP Labour Nottingham South
Andrew Stunell MP Lib Dem Hazel Grove
Jo Swinson MP Lib Dem East Dumbartonshire
Simon Taylor QC Barrister
Emily Thornberry MP Labour Islington South and Finsbury
Jon Trickett MP Labour Hemsworth
Cassam Uteem Former President of Mauritius 1992 – 2002
Rudi Vis MP Labour Finchley and Golders Green
Robert N Wareing MP Labour Liverpool West Derby
Steve Webb MP Lib Dem Northavon
Mike Weir MP SNP Angus
Anthony D Wright MP Labour Great Yarmouth